Personnel Locator

Use this guide to key contacts on Renew Grid's professional staff for assistance with your advertising, editorial, and subscription needs. Click on e-mail addresses for quick links to electronic mailboxes.

General Contact Information:

Renew Grid

MAIL ADDRESS: P.O. Box 2180, Waterbury, CT 06722
SHIPPING ADDRESS: 100 Willenbrock Road, Oxford, CT 06478
PHONE: (800) 325-6745
FAX: (203) 262-4680
WEB: www.renew-grid.com
E-MAIL: info@renew-grid.com

Title Name Ext. E-mail
­ PUBLISHER Michael Bates 241 bates@renew-grid.com ­
­ EDITOR Joseph Bebon 221 jbebon@renew-grid.com ­
­ ADVERTISING COORDINATOR Arlene Sorrentino 242 ads@renew-grid.com ­
­ ACCOUNTING / OFFICE MANAGER / SUBSCRIPTIONS Cheryl Samide 227 samide@renew-grid.com ­
­ INFORMATION SYSTEMS MANAGER Phill Legault 236 plegault@renew-grid.com ­
­ MARKETING COORDINATOR Christina Stanevich 237 cstanevich@zackin.com ­
­ PRODUCTION COORDINATOR Sandra Minck 230 sminck@zackin.com ­

Send us a message:

Please complete all items (comments are optional). Use the Tab key to move through the fields below or the mouse to click through the fields.

Click here to fill out our change of address form.

I am currently a subscriber to Renew Grid.
Name:
Company:
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

Comments:

S&C Electric_id176
Hybrid Energy Innovations 2015
Future Energy_id187
edf_id180